Sweet Life Farms
203 East Terrace Drive
Plant City, FL 33563

Tel: 813-757-9600

E-mail:  info@sweetlifefarms.com

 

Team Members


Steve Howard

President
steve@sweetlifefarms.com


Mark McDonald

mark@sweetlifefarms.com

Mark grew up in an agriculture family. Mark’s father, Jerry McDonald, owned and operated a wholesale produce business. After graduating from the University of Florida, Mark got his start in the business during the late 1970s. He is currently our president and sales manager.


 

Shane McDonald

shane@sweetlifefarms.com


 

Andy McDonald

Farm Manager
andy@sweetlifefarms.com
Andy, Mark’s nephew, is the farm manager here at Sweet Life. He learned to farm from his father, Steve McDonald, and has worked in agriculture most of his life. Andy is currently the president of the Florida Strawberry Growers’ Association.


 

Ron Lovell

ron@sweetlifefarms.com


 

Chris Peterson

chris@sweetlifefarms.com


 

JeanAnn McDonald

jeanann@sweetlifefarms.com

Fill out my online form.